‘pleasesorrythankyou’ LP available for pre-order



We’re very excited that our latest album, ‘pleasesorrythankyou’ is out on 27 January! It can already be ordered on vinyl LP and as download at the mottomotto shop. The album features 9 new songs, as well as 18 digital bonus remixes by Center of the Universe, Kumo, Xoë Deathchannel, Claptrap, Mark Beazley, Mt. Mélodie, Prunkmöbel, Insides, Gagarin, Jellica, MSP, AJK James, T-Scale, Justin Paton and Lia Mice.

You can also obtain the record at selected shops and at the two release parties in Brighton (28 January @ Brighton Electric) and London (29 January @ Birdsnest Deptford, details here).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s